Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Department DateicsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideoeComment
      
Board of Trustees 3/26/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 3/12/2019 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Board Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
Board of Trustees 3/5/2019 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Board Room
STUDY SESSION
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
Board of Trustees 3/5/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Board Room
SPECIAL MEETING
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
Board of Trustees 3/19/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Board Room
STUDY SESSION
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
Historic Preservation Advisory Board 3/25/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Community Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board 3/11/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Community Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 3/6/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers
MEETING CANCELED
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 3/20/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers
MEETING CANCELED
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Sustainability Advisory Board 3/6/2019 Export to iCalendar 5:45 PM Community Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Tree Board 3/13/2019 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Community Room
CANCELED
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Tree Board 3/19/2019 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Community Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Minutes Minutes Not available Not available
Urban Renewal Authority 3/12/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Board Room Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
Urban Renewal Authority 3/26/2019 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM Board Room
CANCELED
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Department Name Person NameTitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Board of Adjustment Micheal Farr Alternate4/24/2018 4/26/2022 mfarr@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Daniel Bergh  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 dbergh@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Hans Bowker  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 hbowker@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Andrew Horovitz  4/1/2016 4/22/2020 ahorovitz@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Justin Benore  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 jbenore@erieco.gove    
Board of Adjustment Jerrod Vanlandingham  4/1/2016 4/22/2020 jvanalandingham@erieco.gov    
Board of Trustees Scott Charles Trustee4/19/2016 4/21/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Jennifer Carroll Mayor4/24/2018 4/28/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Dan Woog Trustee4/19/2016 4/21/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Bill Gippe Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Geoff Deakin Mayor Pro Tem4/19/2016 4/21/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Adam Haid Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Christiaan van Woudenberg Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Retreat Scott Charles  4/14/2016 4/16/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Retreat Dan Woog  4/14/2016 4/16/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Retreat Geoff Deakin  4/14/2016 4/16/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Michael Katyrynniuk Chairperson4/1/2016 4/30/2020 mkatyryniuk@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Eric Schmidt  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 eschmidt@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Sarah Wise  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 swise@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Tracy Colburn  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tcolburn@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Anthony Coventry  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 acoventry@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Ken Martin Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kmartin@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Robert Braudes  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 rbraudes@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Phil Brink  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 pbrink@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Dawn Fraser  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 dfraser@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Christine Felz  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfelz@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Joe Swanson  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 jswanson@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Tim Payne  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tpayne@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission J. Eric Bottenhorn Chairperson4/1/2016 4/10/2020 ebottenhorn@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Cory Fraser Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfraser@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Ari Harrison Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Kelly Zuniga Commissioner5/12/2016 4/10/2020 kzuniga@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Tim Hedahl Commissioner1/24/2017 4/10/2020 thedahl@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Geoffrey Ames Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 games@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Michael Witt Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mwitt@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Keith Barr  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kbarr@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Anna Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aclark@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Tom Doyle Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 tdoyle@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Monali Mujumdar  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mmujumdar@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Jeff Percell  4/1/2018 4/30/2020 jpercell@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Coady Skelley  4/1/2018 4/30/2020 cskelley@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board James Manza  4/1/2018 4/30/2020 jmanza@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Brian O'Connor Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 boconnor@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Sharon Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 sclark@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Rachel Folger  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 rfolger@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Arthur Henderlong  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 ahenderlong@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Tom Swihart  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 tswihart@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Kim Tuck  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 ktuck@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Leanne Vielehr  4/1/2016 4/30/2020 lvielehr@erieco.gov    
Urban Renewal Authority Scott Charles Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/14/2016 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Jennifer Carroll Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Dan Woog Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Bill Gippe Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/4/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Geoff Deakin Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Adam Haid Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Christiaan van Woudenberg Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2020   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Barbara Kirkmeyer Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
1/2/2019