Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Department DateicsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideoeComment
      
Airport Economic Development Advisory Board 8/19/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Boardroom Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 8/10/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 8/24/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 8/7/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
BOARD of TRUSTEES RETREAT
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 8/17/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
Study Session
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board 8/5/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM via Virtual Meeting
https://bit.ly/0805DEIAB
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board 8/17/2021 Export to iCalendar 12:01 PM  
Study Session via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Historic Preservation Advisory Board 8/23/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM via Virtual Meeting Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Liquor License Authority 8/17/2021 Export to iCalendar 3:30 PM Court Room Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board 8/9/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM via Virtual Meeting Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 8/4/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers
via Virtual Meeting https://bit.ly/2021Aug4PCMtg
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 8/18/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Sustainability Advisory Board 8/4/2021 Export to iCalendar 5:45 PM via virtual meeting
https://bit.ly/0804SAB
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Tree Board 8/11/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM   Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2021><<
August 2021
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Aug, 2021

Department Name Person NameTitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Board of Adjustment Micheal Farr Alternate4/24/2018 4/26/2022 mfarr@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Daniel Bergh  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 dbergh@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Hans Bowker  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 hbowker@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Justin Benore  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 jbenore@erieco.gove    
Board of Adjustment Kendra Carberry Chairperson3/26/2021 klc@hpwclaw.com    
Board of Adjustment Jeff Percell Chairperson3/26/2021 jpercell@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Katie Vera Chairperson3/26/2021 kjv@hpwclaw.com    
Board of Trustees Bill Gippe Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Jennifer Carroll Mayor4/24/2018 4/5/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Adam Haid Mayor Pro Tem
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/24/2018 4/7/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Christiaan van Woudenberg Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Ari Harrison Trustee
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/15/2020 4/15/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Board of Trustees Brandon Bell Trustee4/28/2020 4/15/2022      
Board of Trustees Sarah Loflin Trustee
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/15/2020 4/15/2022      
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board Malcolm Fleming Chairperson10/12/2020      
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board Mecca Scott Chairperson10/6/2020 1/1/2030      
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Eric Schmidt  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 eschmidt@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Tracy Colburn  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tcolburn@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Anthony Coventry  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 acoventry@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Ken Martin Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kmartin@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Tim Payne  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tpayne@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Christine Felz  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfelz@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Joe Swanson  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 jswanson@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Cory Fraser Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfraser@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Geoffrey Ames Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 games@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Ari Harrison Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Michael Witt Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mwitt@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Monali Mujumdar  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mmujumdar@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Keith Barr  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kbarr@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Anna Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aclark@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Tom Doyle Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 tdoyle@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Brian O'Connor Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 boconnor@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Sharon Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 sclark@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Arthur Henderlong  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 ahenderlong@erieco.gov    
Urban Renewal Authority Bill Gippe Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/4/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Jennifer Carroll Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/14/2020 4/14/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority John Ahrens Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2022
4/4/2018 4/9/2022      
Urban Renewal Authority Adam Haid Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2022
4/3/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Christiaan van Woudenberg Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Ari Harrison Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/7/2020 4/15/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Urban Renewal Authority Brandon Bell Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/7/2020 4/15/2022      
Urban Renewal Authority Sarah Loflin Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/7/2020 4/15/2022