Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Department DateicsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaMinutesVideoeComment
      
Airport Economic Development Advisory Board 3/18/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Boardroom Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 3/9/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 3/16/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
Study Session via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 3/23/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Board Room
via Virtual Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Board of Trustees 3/2/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM via Virtual Meeting
CANCELED
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Boards and Commission 3/18/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM   Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board 3/4/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM via Virtual Meeting Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Historic Preservation Advisory Board 3/22/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM via virtual meeting Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Liquor License Authority 3/16/2021 Export to iCalendar 3:30 PM Court Room Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board 3/8/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM via Virtual Meeting Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 3/3/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers
MEETING CANCELED
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
Planning Commission 3/17/2021 Export to iCalendar 6:30 PM Council Chambers
MEETING CANCELED
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Sustainability Advisory Board 3/3/2021 Export to iCalendar 5:45 PM via Virtual Meeting Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Tree Board 3/10/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM   Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
Department Name Person NameTitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Board of Adjustment Micheal Farr Alternate4/24/2018 4/26/2022 mfarr@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Hans Bowker  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 hbowker@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Daniel Bergh  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 dbergh@erieco.gov    
Board of Adjustment Justin Benore  4/24/2018 4/26/2022 jbenore@erieco.gove    
Board of Trustees Ari Harrison Trustee
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/15/2020 4/15/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Board of Trustees Bill Gippe Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Jennifer Carroll Mayor4/24/2018 4/5/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Christiaan van Woudenberg Trustee4/24/2018 4/26/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Adam Haid Mayor Pro Tem
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/24/2018 4/7/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Board of Trustees Brandon Bell Trustee4/28/2020 4/15/2022      
Board of Trustees Sarah Loflin Trustee
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/15/2020 4/15/2022      
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board Mecca Scott Chairperson10/6/2020 1/1/2030      
Diversity Equity & Inclusion Advisory Board Malcolm Fleming Chairperson10/12/2020      
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Tracy Colburn  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tcolburn@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Eric Schmidt  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 eschmidt@erieco.gov    
Historic Preservation Advisory Board Anthony Coventry  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 acoventry@erieco.gov    
Liquor License Authority Heidi Leatherwood  2/24/2020 4/21/2021 hleatherwood@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Ken Martin Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kmartin@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Tim Payne  12/11/2018 4/30/2022 tpayne@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Christine Felz  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfelz@erieco.gov    
Open Space and Trails Advisory Board Joe Swanson  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 jswanson@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Cory Fraser Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 cfraser@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Ari Harrison Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Geoffrey Ames Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 games@erieco.gov    
Planning Commission Michael Witt Commissioner4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mwitt@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Anna Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 aclark@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Keith Barr  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 kbarr@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Tom Doyle Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 tdoyle@erieco.gov    
Sustainability Advisory Board Monali Mujumdar  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 mmujumdar@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Arthur Henderlong  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 ahenderlong@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Brian O'Connor Chairperson4/1/2018 4/30/2022 boconnor@erieco.gov    
Tree Board Sharon Clark  4/1/2018 4/30/2022 sclark@erieco.gov    
Urban Renewal Authority Ari Harrison Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/7/2020 4/15/2022 aharrison@erieco.gov    
Urban Renewal Authority Bill Gippe Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/4/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Jennifer Carroll Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/14/2020 4/14/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Christiaan van Woudenberg Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2020
4/3/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Adam Haid Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/9/2022
4/3/2018 4/9/2022   https://www.fac...oferiecolorado/  
Urban Renewal Authority Brandon Bell Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/7/2020
4/7/2020 4/15/2022      
Urban Renewal Authority Sarah Loflin Commissioner
Termed-out: 4/12/2018
4/7/2020 4/15/2022